Maya Rengifo – Mustangs Ahead

(LAKEWOOD RANCH, FL) -The roster for the 2022 LRHS girls tennis team has been announced.

Tennis head coach Kelly Gardner said, “Congratulations to the following athletes for making the 2021-2022 girls tennis team.”

Stay updated on important LRHS news and share what you like by following our Twitter @LRHSNews1, Instagram @mustangs_ahead, TikTok @mustangsahead and follow the Mustangs Ahead Podcast

The roster includes these Mustangs –

  • Sarah Barkey
  • Elena Cherkasove
  • Akilah Challa
  • Maya Rengifo
  • Anna Smith
  • Tess Lippincott
  • Sydney Oostendorp
  • Samantha Bellaire
  • Lindsay Miranda
  • Abby Mount
  • Alyssa Ghanayem
  • Maddie Orbovich
  • Caroline Traeger