Girls lacrosse roster announced


Cameron Perry– Mustangs Ahead

lacrosse (400x301)
Lacrosse is growing in popularity at LRHS and across the nation.

(LAKEWOOD RANCH, FL)- The 2020 LRHS girls’ varsity and JV lacrosse teams have been announced.

The varsity team has 25 players, and the JV team is traveling with a total of 26 players.

The girls will first take on the field on Feb. 15 at the Lax Against Leukemia Tournament. Last year the team went 4-0 at the event and hope to do it again this year.

Senior Brooke Roberts said, “I’m so excited for my final season of lacrosse with all of my best friends. I can see the program growing, especially now with the JV team.”

Girls 2020 Varsity LRHS Lacrosse –                                                                         

  • Alyssa Bradford
  • Brooke Roberts
  • Kelsey Le
  • Megan Bradley
  • Lily Johnson
  • Taylor Snyder
  • Jenna Schaefer
  • Erika Lyvers
  • Meghan Llamas
  • Jessie Carff
  • Kora Turner
  • Brooke Anderson
  • Vanessa Garcia
  • Emma Tullio
  • Ashley Pascarella
  • Lexi Bruneman
  • Emma Thompsen
  • Sydney Miller
  • Wendy Aquino
  • Cameron Perry
  • Campbell Laurvick
  • Lily Dunn
  • Elise Dunn
  • Joslyn Chapman
  • Jaelyn Broske

Girls 2020 JV LRHS Lacrosse –

  • Brianna Miller
  • Hannah Larkin
  • Liberty Vagnier
  • Ava Ebling
  • Anna Miller
  • Kaitlyn Kapalka
  • Lydia Connell
  • Samantha King
  • Faith Miller
  • Kaitlyn Case
  • Jorja Heine
  • Karolina Medrzycki
  • Kathleen Cravens
  • Bella Dombroski
  • Melanie Lawson
  • Jessica Kobetitsch
  • Sunni Schurr

Stay updated on important LRHS news and share what you like by following our Twitter @LRHSNews1, Instagram @mustangs_ahead, and follow the Mustangs Ahead Podcast on iTunes or Soundcloud.