New SGA members announced

sga tshirt
Homecoming is one of the LRHS SGA’s responsibilities.

Mustangs Ahead– Ally Ellis

(LAKEWOOD RANCH, FL) –  The LRHS Student Government Association (SGA) has introduced its members for the 2019-20 school year.  The candidates were chosen following an interview and selection process.

The first meeting of the 2019-2020 SGA staff took place Friday, May 17, after school in SGA adviser and exceptional student education teacher Heather Kasper’s room (602).

Here are the new SGA members – Nolan Carpenter- junior

  • Emily Chance- junior
  • Mackenna Clarkin- junior
  • Shivanie Ghansiam- junior
  • Ella Grogan- junior
  • Mackenzie Hopkins- junior
  • Madison Kahler- junior
  • Erik Marks- junior
  • Gianna Miles- junior
  • Valeria Pankey- junior
  • Ashley Pascarella- junior
  • Brooke Rypel –junior
  • Madison Smith –junior
  • Ethan Spasciani –junior
  • Reygan Stubler- junior
  • Peyton Trent- junior
  • Taylor Young- junior
  • Andrew Den Boggende- senior
  • Najji Greene- senior

Stay updated on important LRHS news and share what you like by following our Twitter @LRHSNews1, Instagram @mustangs_ahead, and follow the Mustangs Ahead Podcast on iTunes or Soundcloud.