Madison Aker – Mustangs Ahead

(LAKEWOOD RANCH, FL)- The LRHS Student Government Association (SGA) has announced the 2018- 2019 members as well as the next Homecoming date.

The new members are juniors –

  • Ellie Bonnet
  • Calvin Chapman
  • Anna Shelby Dees
  • Calvin Drake
  • Ben Dunn
  • Ally Ellis
  • Taylor Ferber
  • Owen Ingham
  • Kevin Irwin
  • Chris Kourakos
  • Brooke Martin
  • Abby Price
  • Anneliese Prium
  • Tayla Rosenthal
  • Grant Schmid
  • Bailey Wegenast
  • Gemma Zapatha

Also joining SGA is senior Ben Reichbach.

2018-2019 Homecoming week is scheduled for Sept. 10 – 15.  The homecoming dance will be held Saturday, Sept. 15.

SGA vice-president Jules Catena, junior, stated, “I am very excited to see what this chapter has in store for us. Planning and helping the school set up and raise money is a way to show your school spirit and dedication. I know some of the newest members may feel scared, but once we meet and plan, SGA becomes a family. I truly can’t wait to begin planning the 2018-2019 school year.”

Stay updated on important LRHS news and share what you like by following our Twitter @LRHSNews1, Instagram @mustangs_ahead, and follow the Mustangs Ahead Podcast on itunes or Soundcloud.