Hannah Kennelly – Mustangs Ahead

(LAKEWOOD RANCH, FL) – The LRHS Junior Advisory Board (JAB) has announced its new members.  A meeting was held Sept. 25 that covered future theme ideas for prom as well as future leadership positions.

The 2017-2018 Junior Advisory Board Members are:

  • Cameron Auker
  • Beyza Basar
  • Dynver Bogan
  • Mackenzie Brielmann
  • Julianna Catena
  • Ashley Cole
  • Alexandra Dabgo
  • Morgan Gaston
  • Julia Gennocro
  • Mackenna Hadawi
  • Peyton McLaughlin
  • Sarah Merzak
  • Alexis Naguib
  • Annabelle Peck
  • Ben Reichbach
  • Denver Romano
  • Gina Seaman
  • Isabella Yost

Basar stated, “I’m excited to be a part of JAB and want to try and run for President to represent the junior class.”

Reichbach agreed.

“The meeting was very informative and made me look forward to being a part of JAB and the rest of the year,” he said.  “I’m also very excited to help with prom and hopefully run for President.”

JAB members will elect officers after school Monday.

Stay updated on important LRHS news and share what you like by following our Twitter @LRHSNews1, Instagram @mustangs_ahead, and Soundcloud @Mustangs Ahead Podcasts.